To delete an account from a Patient's Account tab the patient must not have any associated invoices or payments on the account nor can it be the Default account on a patient's file.

To delete an account go to the Patient File > Accounts.

Click Manage Accounts.

Click the Trash Can icon off the right of the account you wish to delete.

Click Delete.

Did this answer your question?