The Share My Notes feature is designed to allow practitioners to share the clinical notes they have written on a single patient file with other practitioners.

Note: This feature is only available to users that have their user profile linked with their practitioner file. Please ensure that this has been completed in Settings > Users & Security.

To share clinical notes, go to the Clinical Notes tab of the patient file on which you wish to share notes and select the Share My Notes button.

You'll need to select the practitioners that you wish to share your clinical notes with. Select the checkbox if you also wish to share your confidential notes, confidential files and confidential form responses.

The Share My Notes button will display a green tick to indicate when sharing is active for a patient.

Clinical notes that have been shared with you will include a Shared label as shown below:

Did this answer your question?