To reorder the tabs on the patient file, open any patient record.

Make sure the left-hand side menu is pinned open, and then select the reorder icon found at the bottom of the menu.

Click and hold the || icon while dragging to reorder the tabs, as shown below.

Select the tick icon to save your changes. These preferences will be saved for all patient files.

You can also cancel or reset to the default order using the respective icons.

Did this answer your question?